Skip to content

Work Log w/e 27 May 11

May 28, 2011

I’m trying to return to form now with the weekly summary of what I did for the Team Event RPG – actual writing, promotion, networking, webstuff, etc – to keep myself focused and accountable. If anyone has suggestions or more/different/better things I can do, please let me know!

  • Monday: Wrote Power 19 blog post.
  • Tuesday: Added randomly rotating banner pics that represent team competition (look up!). Joined the RPG Blog Alliance!
  • Wednesday: Exchanged email with co-author on layout and additional settings.
  • Thursday: Got the first laid-out draft. Printed it out and started marking it up.
  • Friday: More mark up. Met with co-author and debated a few points with him.

Okay, so the last week ended on Sunday and this one ends on Friday. I figure no one is gonna audit me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

