Skip to content

Good News, Bad News

June 16, 2011

The good news first; RP created a great short booklet of the rules for the example setting of Hydrafel (same as the larger book): Team Event Short Booklet: Hydrafel I think we’ll need to create a booklet like this for each setting so that the teams have a reference in play.

The bad news is two fold. First, my computer access has been limited this week so I less blogging and tweeting. Second, I had to postpone the first run of the Team Event. I just didn’t have enough teams on board (the game needs four, minimum) so I didn’t want to get myself and others hyped up for an event that was very unlikely to go off. I still hope to playtest locally before Tacticon, but I’ll try to get the teams together and schedule a time that will work for them first. Another thing I’m going t0 try and do is run a small-scale playtest with five or six people each acting as one team.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

